Search
When a collection of brilliant minds, hearts, and talents come together...expect a masterpiece.
HomeContact Us
Faculty and Staff


school bus

Staff


Carla M. D'Acierno
Principal
cdacierno@union-city.k12.nj.us
Milena Aquino Bilingual At-Risk Coach
maquino@union-city.k12.nj.us


Cristina Roque
Nurse
croque@union-city.k12.nj.us



Doris Chavez
Admin. Clerk
dchavez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Juana Romero
Register Clerk
jromero@union-city.k12.nj.us
Jean Tarantino        
Secretary
jtarantino@union-city.k12.nj.us
Dan Crabbe
Security
dcrabbe@union-city.k12.nj.us
Geraldo Ferrer
Security
gferrer@union-city.k12.nj.us
Victor Grullon
Security
vgrullon@union-city.k12.nj.us



John Escaleira Technology Coordinator
jescaleira@union-city.k12.nj.us



Susan Powers
Psychologist
spowers@union-city.k12.nj.us
Esmeralda Almanzar
Social Worker
ealmanzar@union-city.k12.nj.us
Cara Chanin
Speech
cchanin@union-city.k12.nj.us



Special Subject Teachers
Lisa Crabbe
Computers
lcrabbe@union-city.k12.nj.us
Norberto Dominguez Art
ndominguez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Jose W. Mazuera World Language
jmazuera@union-city.k12.nj.us
Charlene O’Connor Physical Education coconnor@union-city.k12.nj.us
James Tibbatts Music
jtibbatts@union-city.k12.nj.us



Teachers


Melissa Acinapura
Pre-K
macinapura@union-city.k12.nj.us
Debra Severino
Pre-K
dseverino@union-city.k12.nj.us
Dianne Baker Pre-k/kindergarten
dbaker@union-city.k12.nj.us
Janine Ingenito Kindergarten
jingenito@union-city.k12.nj.us
Traci Marone
Kindergarten
tmarone@union-city.k12.nj.us
Mary Michael
Kindergarten mmichael@unio n-city.k12.nj.us
Maria Ojeda
Kindergarten
mojeda@union-city.k12.nj.us
Isabel Castillo 1st Grade
iscastillo@union-city.k12.nj.us
Anna DeLaTorre 1st Grade adelatorre@union-city.k12.nj.us
Vivian Junior 1st Grade vjunior@union-city.k12.nj.us
Amy Vieira 1st Grade amyvieira@union-city.k12.nj.us
Christopher Albiez
1st/2nd Grade calbiez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Denise Genello
2nd Grade
dgenello@union-city.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Rodriguez 2nd Grade elrodriguez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Solangie Ramirez 2nd Grade sramirez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Yanira Santiago 2nd Grade ysantiago@union-city.k12.nj.us
Nadine Galasso 3rd Grade
ngalasso@union-city.k12.nj.us
Gisselle Martinez 3rd Grade
gismartinez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Wanda Juarez 3rd Grade
wjuarez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Joyce Logothetis 4th Grade
jlogothetis@union-city.k12.nj.us
Michele Marinello
4th Grade
mmarinello@union-city.k12.nj.us



Resource/Support Service Teachers

Isabel Planos
PK & Kindergarten
iplanos@union-city.k12.nj.us




Aides


Graciela Betancourt Brenda Lynch Delsa Raess
Trinidad Diaz Gloria Matamoros Matilda Diaz Santana
Marta Dueso Rosa Marcillo Maria Sierra
Felicia Garcia Barbara Martinez Jose Vaca
Santa Intriago Martina Matias Maria Valdez
Annery Jauregui Carol Moyano Frank Vigoriti
Yngrid Jiminian Ana Nieto

Yliana Villavicencio


Laura Zambrano

 

Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014. School Web Template