Search
When a collection of brilliant minds, hearts, and talents come together...expect a masterpiece.
HomeContact Us
Faculty and Staff


school bus

Staff


Michael Celebrano
Principal
mcelebrano@union-city.k12.nj.us
Raymond Addas  Vice-Principal   raddas@union-city.k12.nj.us
 Laurie Tortorella Supervisor   ltortorella@union-city.k12.nj.us
     
Melissa Acinapura Bilingual At-Risk Coach
macinapura@union-city.k12.nj.us


 Ahoud Najjar Parent Liaison  anajjar@union-city.k12.nj.us 
     
Cristina Roque
Nurse
croque@union-city.k12.nj.us
Angela Santiago Medical Clerk asantiago@union-city.k12.nj.us
     
Doris Chavez
Admin. Clerk
dchavez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Juana Romero
Register Clerk
jromero@union-city.k12.nj.us
Jean Tarantino
Secretary
jtarantino@union-city.k12.nj.us
 Mindry Watley Admin. Assistant  mwatley@union-city.k12.nj.us 
     
Gloria Abuela  Security   gabuela@union-city.k12.nj.us
Dan Crabbe
Security
dcrabbe@union-city.k12.nj.us
Robert Ferrante
Security
rferrante@union-city.k12.nj.us



John Escaleira Technology Facilitator
jescaleira@union-city.k12.nj.us



Susan Powers
Psychologist
spowers@union-city.k12.nj.us
Esmeralda Almanzar
Social Worker
ealmanzar@union-city.k12.nj.us
Cara Chanin
Speech
cchanin@union-city.k12.nj.us



Special Subject Teachers
Lisa Crabbe
Computers
lcrabbe@union-city.k12.nj.us
Gloribelle Hernandez Art
ghernandez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Jose W. Mazuera World Language
jmazuera@union-city.k12.nj.us
Charlene O’Connor Physical Education coconnor@union-city.k12.nj.us
Stephen Petric Science spetric@union-city.k12.nj.us



Teachers


Dianne Baker  Pre-k  dbaker@union-city.k12.nj.us 
Debra Severino  Pre-K  dseverino@union-city.k12.nj.us 
Kristina Valdivia Pre-K
kvaldivia@union-city.k12.nj.us
     
Janine Larcheveque Kindergarten
jlarcheveque@union-city.k12.nj.us
Traci Marone
Kindergarten
tmarone@union-city.k12.nj.us
Mary Michael
Kindergarten mmichael@unio n-city.k12.nj.us
Maria Ojeda
Kindergarten
mojeda@union-city.k12.nj.us
     
Isabel Castillo 1st Grade
iscastillo@union-city.k12.nj.us
Marilyn Fernandez  1st Grade   
Denise Genello 1st Grade dgenello@union-city.k12.nj.us
Venessa Morales 1st Grade vmorales@union-city.k12.nj.us



Erin McGorty 2nd/3rd Grade emcgorty@union-city.k12.nj.us
Anna DeLaTorre 2nd Grade
adelatorre@union-city.k12.nj.us
 Wanda Juarez 2nd Grade  wjuarez@union-city.k12.nj.us 
Solangie Ramirez
2nd Grade sramirez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Yanira Santiago
2nd Grade ysantiago@union-city.k12.nj.us
     
Nadine Galasso 3rd Grade
ngalasso@union-city.k12.nj.us
Gisselle Martinez 3rd Grade
gismartinez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Rodriguez 3rd/4th Grade
erodriguez@union-city.k12.nj.us
     
Joyce Logothetis 4th Grade
jlogothetis@union-city.k12.nj.us
Michele Marinello
4th Grade
mmarinello@union-city.k12.nj.us



Resource/Support Service Teachers

Amy Viera
aviera@union-city.k12.nj.us
Donna Rodriguez 3rd/4th Grade drodriguez@union-city.k12.nj.us
     

Aides


Yrelis Baretto Annery Jauregui
Yngrid Jiminian
Rosa Marcillo
Maria Sierra
Sibilia Tambone
Jose Vaca
Frank Vigoriti
Delsa Raess

Laura Zambrano













 

Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014. School Web Template